New Music – I’ll Follow You By Kentphonik (Ft. Jesse Clegg)

It’s been ages since we’ve heard DJ Kent and Euphonik on their Kentphonik project and this time they’ve got vocalist and songwriter Jesse Clegg on their comeback track. The track is titled “I’ll Follow You” and was produced by K. Mabaso, I. Mokitlane and T. Nkosi. Follow us and get on this jam too.

Stream and enjoy!