Maraza Drops The Tracklist For His Upcoming Album Titled Blind

Hip-hop artist Maraza has been working quite hard for the past few weeks by dropping some singles off his highly anticipated album “Blind“. With the recent release of his track titled “Nix Mapha“, the rapper dropped his track list for his album today. The album which includes everyone’s favourite jam at the moment “GWAN” features artists such as Buffalo Soulja , Aewon Wolf, Sabelo Soko, Mashayabhuqe KaMamba, Ginger Breadman and Summertime CANE. It is a 18 track album whereby 3 of them are actually bonus tracks such as “Where They At“. We cannot wait, October 21st is slowly drawing near and we are excited to see what the rapper has in store for us. Watch this space!