Full Winners List For SA Hip Hop Awards 2017

For those of you who need to get in the loop – take a look at the SA Hip Hop Award winners!

Song of the year:
Kwesta ft. ThabsieNgiyazfela Ngawe

Album of the year:
Cassper NyovestThuto

Best Male:
Cassper Nyovest – Thuto

Best Female:
Rouge – New Era Session

Best Video:
Cassper Nyovest ft. Goapele – Destiny

Producer of the year:
Gemini Major

Best Freshman/ Newcomer:
Shane Eagle

Best Collabo:
AKA & Anatii10 Fingers

Best Remix:
Frank Casino ft. Riky RickWhole Thing

DJ of the year:
DJ Speedsta

Mixtape of the year:
Sliqe Injayam Vol 1

Lyricist of the year:

Best Digital Sales:

Most Valuable (MVP):
Cassper Nyovest

Hustler of the year:
Cassper Nyovest

Milestone Award:
Cassper Nyovest

Honorary Award:
DJ Bionic & DJ Blaze

Best Radio Show:
Motsweding FM – Motswako wa Hip Hop

Best Graffiti:
Psalm 1

Best Dance Crew:
Creed Crew

Promoter of the year:
Junior Lavie

King of Limpopo:
Hip Hop Live SA

King of North West:
DJ Big Boy SA

King of Freestate:

King of Northern Cape:
DJ Speedy Vee

King of Eastern Cape:

King of Mpumalanga:
Fortune Ntekati

King of Western Cape:
DJ Ready D

King of KZN
Junior Lavie

King of Gauteng
Kool Oul